JANUARY 1st 2016

Review by: Metal Mom

September 19, 2014 Century Media announces the signing of ENABLER, with a very distinct mixture of thrash, death metal, punk rock and hardcore.

Fail To Feel Safe was recorded at Silver Bullet Studios with engineer Chris Teti (The World is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die) and producer Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud) who also produced the band's well known album, “All Hail The Void” (2012). Mastering was handled by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering. The artwork was done by Chris Smith (who also designed past ENABLER releases and merchandise).

Founder Jeff Lohrber was the only musician to do all the instrumental and vocal deliveries. Captured, is Enabler at it’s best,  the band's daunting metallic punk/hardcore,  hitting with incredible punch and an incredible recording which represents just how much all around talent can be heard.  You can expect to hear break-neck hardcore punk speed, clean singing, and sometimes, a little slow down to some sludge riffs. You are going to find some great variety here.

Fail To Feel Safe 13 hardcore metal track-listing:
01. Suffer to Survive
02. Fail to Feel Safe
03. By Demons Denied
04. Euphoric Revenge
05. Isolation Sickness
06. Sinister Drifter
07. Sail the Sea of Fire
08. Haunted
09. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within

Video: By Demons Denied - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gre1-88K2AY