JUNE 22nd 2015

Review by: Metal Mom

Genre: Black metal

Moloch - vox, guitarz, bass & synthz

Country: Poland

Released: February 22, 2015

01. I Am Legend
02. Against All Heresies
03. In The Mouth Of Madness
04. Nyarlathotep
05. Twilight of the Idols
06. Corpus Hermeticum
07. The Seventh Sermon To The Dead
08. Worship Me...
09. This I Command!
Running time: 45 minutes.

ZØRORMR debuted in 2010 with “Kval”, a 9 track, full-length mixture of dark
ambient and raw basement black metal.

After receiving some acclaim from the underground Moloch, the sole member of ZØRORMR, begun working on the sophomore album. Bringing new quality and superior musicianship.

ZØRORMR 3rd black metal abomination will be released in Poland  February 22 through Via Nocturna. “Corpus Hermeticum” and it consists of 9 tracks with total play time over 45 minutes. The album will be released in standard jewel case format with 12 page booklet & the first official merch from ZORORMR - “The Kybalion” T-Shirt! You can all order this from RAGNAROK.PL web store at www.ragnarok.pl/polecane.html

Staying true to the old school artist tastes Moloch, under the supervision and help from Quazarre (DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS), recorded truly vigorous riffs. This time both the recording (drums recorded in famous Hertz Studio with Wieslawski Bros.) and production done by Arek “Malta” Malczewski, (Behemoth, Hate) at Sound Division Studio are top notch of a real class A recording. Both studios have a name for themselves.  Some tremendous guitar work, vocals that seem to uncompromisingly brutal, and lyrics that distinctly are ZORORMR. For those that enjoy something a bit over the top in the Black metal realm, this is for you, it’s intense and grabs you by the throat.

An added bonus on this album is there are two guest stars: Mike Wead (KING DIAMOND, MERCYFUL FATE) in the title track and Hal (VADER) in “In the Mouth of Madness”.

It is out now, so don’t wait, it’s definitely one you should own.